The following new titles are available:

Two Poems of Edward Thomas for voice and piano David Brookes

The composer David Brookes (born 1947 in Atherton,
Lancashire ) has made lyrical settings of two of Edward Thomas’s concentrated
poetic observations.

Duration 5 minutes. Six pages. Price £3

Dramatic Scena for soprano, violin
and piano Robin Walker

A setting of Emily Bronte’s merciless poem of private
suffering, and its’ attempted resolution.

Duration 8 minutes. Twelve pages, with violin part. Price

Both titles are available from Peacock Press Ltd